Photo of the day - First snow

in #photography3 years ago

This year, due to corona crisis, so many of us could not enjoy view on landscapes that we wanted, so we are enjoying what we can.
Although I.m not happy for having to walk down very, very lousy cleaned streets, I am enjoying in changed scenography of my city.

snow.jpg

And some good jazz in addition :) Blue in green

Sort:  

That's is a beautiful view indeed! No such white in my city, though our most southern tip of the country got a little a few days ago driving half of the country down there to get a feel for the white water {I wasn't one of them; didn't want to spend my time in traffic jams}

yeeah, traffic jams, along with crowded vacation sites, worst thing when you want to get away form everything :/

Congratulations @beesparkle! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP