美到爆炸的咖啡機 Gorgeous Coffee Dripper

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

7-eleven_01.jpg
7-eleven_02.jpg

When I see this beautiful coffee maker at my first sight, the coffee-worms in my body become exciting.coffee02.gif
I love the elegant gooseneck shape and the twist pattern dripper. They stimulate my brain to secrete endorphins so that I feel happy.
It looks so professional. I wish I could have one at my home. That must be very cool.great10.gif
Guess where I take these photos? Actually, it's in a 7-11 convenient store in Taiwan.
The convenient store in Taiwan is so amazing! I wrote a post about 7-11 before. You can check out here if you're interested.

看到這個漂亮的設備,體內的咖啡蟲就開始蠢蠢欲動。
優雅的鵝頸,旋轉花紋的濾杯,光是看就刺激了腦中的腦內啡,讓心情大好。happy03.gif
其實我不太清楚這個設備要如何操作,只覺得看起來好專業,看來像是類似手沖咖啡的設備吧?
如果家裡設個吧台,弄了這樣的設備,就太酷了!great06.gif
猜猜Teresa是在哪裡拍到這個讓人無法不多看幾眼的咖啡機?你能相信這裡其實是7-11嗎?
我之前就曾經寫過一篇關於7-11的小短文,有興趣可以看一看喔!

scissor.gif 7-eleven_03.jpg

You can pick the coffee bean which is produced from different coffee zones.

可以選擇不同產地的咖啡豆,滿足了咖啡愛好者的挑剔神經。confuse06-1.gif

scissor.gif 7-eleven_04.jpg

My husband says it looks like the corner of a restroom.
OMG! He is definitely not a romantic animal.break11-1
I think it is full of mysterious Nepalese style.
I would like to have a cup of coffee there. I am really curious if the 7-11 coffee can be as good as one in a coffee shop or not.

老公說看起來像廁所的角落,超殺風景!angry11.gif
Teresa倒覺得牆上的壁紙挺有神秘的尼泊爾風情。
我一定要找一天去這家7-11喝杯咖啡, 看看是不是真的很厲害!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.catwomanteresa.com/2019/10/7-11-coffee/

❤️My recent posts❤️


Qurator-400.png

❤️@catwomanteresa on Steemit | OCD curator | Fundition ambassador | nTOPAZ curator leader ❤️

If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png
喜歡我分享的內容的話,歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,接下來還有更多精彩的內容,我們下次見!bye01.gif
© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆為原創 All photos were taken by the author. All rights reserved


換個搜尋方式就可以免費賺取虛擬幣喔! 詳情請點下圖連結


presearch

Sort:  

Thanks for your 100.62SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 8% team-cn upvotes!

真的很漂亮😍

Posted using Partiko Android

還有其他漂亮的角落,可是我去的時候位子被人坐了。
等到我拍到想要的照片再來發文。

Posted using Partiko Android

7-11 很多店越來越厲害

這一間真的很漂亮。 等我拍到我想要的位置,會再介紹整家店。
台中有沒有漂亮的7-ELEVEN?

Posted using Partiko Android

聽說有一家新的也是走咖啡店路線,還未去看。來個北中 PK 吧!! 😀

呵呵!好呀!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @catwomanteresa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.071 which ranks you at #1070 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 85 contributions, your post is ranked at #14.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

高大上的感觉... 关键要咖啡☕️味道好!
!shop

改天試了跟你說😗

Posted using Partiko Android

好呢~ 谢谢亲爱哒猫女分享🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,catwomanteresa!
@annepink赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 2枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**

Posted using Partiko Android


You lose! 你输了!乖乖的给我点赞吧!

One of the prettiest / girliest one I have seen :D

Glad that you think so too. I will introduce the whole shop later after I take the photos I want.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @catwomanteresa!

You just got a 0.4% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.