Faces Of LMPD Part 2

in #photography3 years ago

Dead Eyes s.jpg

Dead Eyes

As promised I'm back with another series of shots of our lovely local law enforcement looking their finest! I can't decide if the guy in this first photo is plotting to kill everyone or just counting down the seconds until his shift ends. Either way I found his expression just a bit striking (disturbing?) and had to get a shot of it.

Faces 1 s.jpg

I keep waiting for this second photo to start demanding tp for its bunghole. . . Judging by his stripes he's been an officer for a least a little while but to look at him I'd expect him to still be in high school.

Faces 2 s.jpg

I don't even know what to say about this third photo, I thought he looked totally ridiculous and just had to get a photo. It just makes me think of when I was a kid and would put on my dad's clothes and act like I was a grownup...

Faces 6 s.jpg

Those faces you make when you forget people are watching... Is it just me or do they look stoned? I have no clue what was going on here or what they're looking at but those expressions were too good to pass up. That's all for now folks!

Sort:  

Act like a grown up! That's funny.

I'm just glad I got that out of my system early...

Backed up systems are the worst.

That's why you have backup systems!

Lol @ TP/bunghole remark.

That's about all I remember from that show but that's all I could think of when I saw that shot.

The revenge of the killer numpties...

If they ever made another Police Academy movie that would be the perfect tagline...