Tito Is Neato!

in #photography4 years ago

Tito In BW s.jpg

Tito is very neato
He's a big ol' floof, and quite the goof
With nary a bit of shame, for he's not to blame
Even when the humans are yelling his name!

Evander portrait bw s.jpg

Evander here is a skittish fellow
So try not to bellow
He'll wake you early in the morning
Even if you're snoring
For he gets awful worried
Until his breakfast is hurried
And to his food he can scurry

Floof and his shadow bw s.jpg

The fearless bug hunter
Is always ready to spelunker
Sneaking through all the tight spaces
And leaping to high places
He'll jump way up high
If that's what it takes to catch a fly
For he never comes up shy

Sort:  

Beautiful cats!

I love cats! Looks like you've got some good looking little scallywags! Great snaps.

Thanks! I am still undecided as to who actually was domesticating who when it comes to cats.

Haha, yep that's about right! My cat rules our household. I just lost one of mine a few months ago, Merlin. He was with me for 22 years. It broke me up. Still miss my best mate every second. I've got Cleo still, and she makes sure I give her many cuddles.

My condolences on Merlin, sounds like he had a nice long life (I don't think I have heard of a cat living that long before). Give Cleo a chin scratch or two for me!

Cleo says hey...Or would if she wasn't asleep.

EFFECTS.jpg
.

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

haha superb!