Pillow or dog ?

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

7A700A6B-3B4F-4328-AA4E-233BFC46330B.jpeg

The other day when I looked at the sofa I suddenly realized that one of the pillows looked weird. Well it turns out it was my dog Happy sitting there. Her orange golden fur made me think she was an orange pillow for a second. This is probably a sign that I need to cut her fur. On the other hand she does look cute being so fluffy :)

2DF4F18E-C01E-42A7-8D20-1BED4C25C580.jpeg

Sort:  

She does look like a pillow, you need some more color lolol

Haha indeed she helps to add that dash of color :)!

Absolutely adorable

Thanks :) she solist look like a soft toy

OMG how cute!!! I love the living cushion!!!! 😍

Haha living cushion lol!

Must be careful not to sit on! =P

Haha true that !


@dandesign86, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

That's a cool dog! Woof!