Black & White Photography Challenge, Day 1

in #photography6 years ago

DSCN9670.JPG

Yesterday my boyfriend @ballinconscious nominated me to this 7 day black and white challenge

#Guidelines:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

So I am going to nominate someone who I admire a lot: @anca3drandom, if you haven't followed her amazing bloig, make sure you do so, as her art is exquisite!

I will keep posting b&w pics and tagging one person for the next following days.

Thanks for reading!


Sort:  

Long, muscular hind legs enable snow leopards to leap seven times their own body length in a single bound.

Thanks for the comment and the cat FAQ ;)

A female cat will be pregnant for approximately 9 weeks or between 62 and 65 days from conception to delivery.

Thank you for your kind words! I accept the nomination.

Awesome! I can't wait to see your b&w pics!
And you're welcome, you always inpire me :)

Awesome picture ^_^ Very cute kitty :)

Thanks bae, indeed Scruffy is the cutest

My pleasure ^_^ Yeah he is a very good kitty too!