Canadian Rockies through the Lens of a Smartphone

in #photography4 years ago

I published a photo from this same area, last week, using my DSLR (Banff Park area). This one turned out better IMO. Got to love these smartphones! Photo taken with my Huawei P20 Pro smartphone.

859EE305123A49FBB9165A1152CD3835.jpeg

ISO 50 ~ f/1.8 ~ 1/3,200 sec

3E71210A1D0F45E891DBFD484F0E910F.jpeg


Sort:  

So good have a !BEER


Hey @daveks, here is a little bit of BEER from @thethoughtpolice for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Ahh Canada is always beautiful. I always mesmerize the views. And specially during winter , snow makes it looks even more beautiful.

Agreed, any season is awesome in Canada!

Beautiful bed of flowers 👌

Sometimes mine do too. Sometimes the phone gets shots that the camera can't come near. I have always thought it was me.

Lovely to look at. For the most part, I try to shoot landscape so it covers more of the screen.

!tip

I do apply the shot-gun approach a lot, take 10, keep 2 or 3!

🎁 Hi @daveks! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I love the nature and most these colorful flowers truly amaze me God is Good.