My Entry For Love The Clouds Contest #88

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

Happy Saturday, dear Hivers!


I saw this contest and definitely couldn't resist to join it. I get amazed by the sky almost every day lately because sometimes the weather is rainy, cloudy, gray, and fresh, or sometimes is also cloudy, and full of colors like the one I'm showing to you today.

I was talking with my little cousin when she started screaming:
"A rainbow, A rainbow!!!! Look Yeye, there is a rainbow in the sky!!!"



Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 | f/1.79 | 1/2738 | ISO 125


I grabbed my phone and started taking photos of the sky. To my surprise, I was not the only one, because my neighbors were outside their houses doing the same.

I hope you had enjoyed the photo.


Thank you so much for reading and supporting. Thanks to @tobetada for creating such a great contest

Lots of love,

W.

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

👋 Hi @dearw, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Thank you so much 🙏

That sky inspires hope

Yes, it does