Semi-permanent Nail Art: Wine + Glitter + Golden detail || Arte en uñas: Vino + Glitter + Detalle Dorado

in #photography4 years ago

Hello dear community! | Hola, querida comunidad.

Welcome to my nail art blog. In these articles, I share my experience and the designs I create in my nails salon.

~~

Bienvenidos a mi blog de arte en uñas. En estas publications comparto mi experiencia y los diseños que realizo en mi salón de uñas.

IMG_20200911_11561501.jpeg

This client is one of my best friends, she's an entrepreneur and a woman who deeply loves her family. However, her busy agenda makes it difficult for her to pamper herself with this type of thing. After weeks of talking about it, I finally had the pleasure to have her as my customer.

~~

Esta cliente es una de mis mejores amigas. Ella es una mujer emprendedora que ama profundamente a su familia. Sin embargo, su vida diaria ocupada no le permite darse un cariñito como este con frecuencia. Luego de semanas conversando al respecto finalmente tuve la dicha de contar con su presencia en mi salón.

IMG_20200911_09480501.jpeg

One night before the appointment she picked up a nail design on Pinterest, she wanted to wear wine nail polish and glitter. During the appointment, I gave her options to make our own design keeping in mind what she likes. We decided to use wine as the main color, beige, and glitter. The golden line is one of the new supplies I bought last week.

~~

Una noche antes de su cita ella escogió un diseño en Pinterest, quería llevar esmalte color vino y glitter. Durante su citable di opciones para hacer nuestro propio diseño teniendo en cuenta sus gustos. Decidimos usar vino como color principal, beige para complementary glitter. El detalle dorado es parte de los implementos que compré hace poco.

IMG_20200911_11542901.jpeg

Besides all the hard work she does in her daily life, her hands were soft and made the procedures an easy thing to do. She owns a restaurant with her husband and they cook the dishes by themselves. You can check their Instagram profile by clicking here.

~~

A pesar de todo el trabajo duro que ella hace a diario, sus manos estaban suaves e hicieron el procedimiento muy facil de llevar a cabo. Ella y su esposo son dueños de un restaurante en donde ellos mismos elaboran todos los platillos. Puedes echarle un vistazo a su Instagram haciendo click aqui

IMG_20200911_11554901.jpeg

She went home happy with the result. That's what makes me deeply happy. She has been my patient in dentistry and now she is my customer in the nail salon. I've been her customer and I highly recommend every dish that they sell on their restaurant. This is what real friendship means to me, support, trust, respect, having a will, and to collaborate in every way.

~~

Ella se fue a casa contenta con el resultado. Esto es lo que me hace profundamente feliz. Ella fue mi paciente odontológica y ahora es mi cliente en el salón de uñas. Yo he sido cliente de su restaurateur recomiendo con los ojos cerrados cada plato que ofrecen. Para mi de esto se trata la verdadera amistad, de apoyo, confianza, respeto, tener voluntad y colaborar en todo sentido.


AFTER & BEFORE | ANTES Y DESPUÉS


IMG_20200913_112540.jpg

20200505_202841_0001.png

Thank you so much for reading and supporting. || Muchas gracias por leery apoyar.

Lots of love.

W.

20200505_202841_0001.png