Una visita al mercado central de valencia || Probando una nueva camarita.

in #photography2 years ago

ESP/ENG

Separador.jpg

FILE0266.jpg

¿Qué tal amigos?

El día de hoy me gustaría compartir con ustedes lo que fue mi primera visita al mercado central de valencia.

Obra culminada en 1928, lugar donde se concentran diversos tipos de locales y negocios en el centro de la ciudad. Desde carnicerías hasta fruterías, puestos de vegetales, vinos y cervezas.

Desde los dos años que llevo en valencia, jamás me había decidido por entrar y conocer las instalaciones por dentro y la verdad es que me pareció un sitio bellísimo. Su arquitectura es increíble y fue un sitio idóneo para probar una nueva action camera que recupere hace un par de días.

Sus pasillos y sus fugas, junto con el diseño del techo de la estructura son sin duda alguna una de las cosas que más llamaron mi atención.

En esta oportunidad no compre nada, pero seguro que regreso pronto para comprar algunas frutas y cervezas jajaja.

Disfruten de recorrido visual:

Today I would like to share with you what was my first visit to the central market of Valencia. Work completed in 1928, a place where various types of shops and businesses are concentrated in the center of the city. From butchers to greengrocers, vegetable stalls, wine and beer. Since I have been in Valencia for two years, I had never decided to go inside and see the facilities and the truth is that I found it a beautiful place. Its architecture is incredible and it was an ideal place to try a new action camera that I recovered a couple of days ago. Its corridors and leaks, along with the design of the roof of the structure are undoubtedly one of the things that caught my attention. I didn't buy anything this time, but I'm sure I'll be back soon to buy some fruits and beers hahaha.

Enjoy the visual tour:

FILE0269.jpg

FILE0273.jpg

FILE0276.jpg

FILE0282.jpg

FILE0283.jpg

FILE0291.jpg

FILE0292.jpg

FILE0294.jpg

FILE0298.jpg

FILE0301.jpg


Separador.jpg

Nunca dejes de [re]descubrir los espacios

Fotos realizadas con una Canon EOS M

Dechastre©

Sort:  

Congratulations @dechastre! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21