Autumn 😃 - Photo Of The Day #663

Autumn 😃

Daily Photography #663

DSC00035.jpg


Jesen

Autumn

Ove godine sam posetio toliko šuma da je moj otac počeo da me zove 'šumar'. Ova je u okolini Kragujevca i bila je veliko iznenađenje. Predivna atmosfera, još lepše boje, savršen dan!   This year I visited so many forests that my father started calling me a ‘forester’. This one is in the vicinity of Kragujevac and it was a big surprise. Beautiful atmosphere, even more beautiful colors, perfect day! 

 

 

Sony A6000 & Sony E 18-135mm
f/6.7
1/200 sec
ISO-1000
  

All images are my original work
If you are interested, you may order them for crypto.
You can order photos as full resolution digital copies, fine prints on high quality photo paper or as framed canvass paintings.

Contact me in comments or via discord.

Sort:  

🤗☀️

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 80 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
13