Golden forest ;) - Photo Of The Day #662

Golden forest 😃

Daily Photography #662

DSC00077.jpg


Zlatna Šuma

Birthday

Ovih dana sam dosta putovao. Jednog od prethodnih vikenda mi je palo na pamet da nikada nisam posetio jedno od izletišta u blizini Kragujevca. Ovaj grad, nezvanična prestonica Šumadije i bivša prestonica Srbije, ima vrlo drago mesto u mom životu i uvek mu se rado vraćam.   I’ve traveled a lot these days. One of the previous weekends, it occurred to me that I had never visited one of the picnic areas near Kragujevac. This town, the unofficial capital of Šumadija and the former capital of Serbia, has a very dear place in my life and I am always happy to return to it. 
Par godina sam radio i živeo u Kragujevcu. Međutim, za sve to vreme nisam stigao da posetim nekoliko izletišta na njegovom obodu. Ovaj put sam ispravio jednu od grešaka - svratio sam do izletišta na zvučno nazvanoj planini Bešnjaja.  I worked and lived in Kragujevac for a couple of years. However, during all that time, I did not manage to visit several picnic areas on its edge. This time I corrected one of the mistakes - I stopped by a picnic area on the soundly named Bešnjaja mountain.  
Kao što možete videti, ova planina je pravi mali jesenji raj. Ispresecana je potocima i ima puno staza za šetnju i obilazak. Priroda je nedirnuta i pravo je uživanje biti tamo.   As you can see, this mountain is a real little autumn paradise. It is intersected by streams and has many paths for walking and touring. Nature is untouched and it is a real pleasure to be there.  

 

 

Sony A6000 & Sony E 10-18mm
f/8.0
1/60 sec
ISO-200
  

All images are my original work
If you are interested, you may order them for crypto.
You can order photos as full resolution digital copies, fine prints on high quality photo paper or as framed canvass paintings.

Contact me in comments or via discord.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 80 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
9


Hey @dejan.vuckovic, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dejan.vuckovic(4/10) tipped @pixresteemer (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.