Spring of river Grza, now - Photo Of The Day #652

Spring of river Grza, now 😃

Daily Photography #652

DSC09459.jpg


Jesen na Vrelu Grze

Autumn on Grza Spring

Magična i prelepa Grza je predivna u jesen. Ovo je prvi put da sam je posetio u ovo doba godine i moram priznati da sam oduševljen.   The magical and beautiful Grza is beautiful in autumn. This is the first time I have visited it at this time of year and I must admit I am thrilled.  
Sam izvor ima dosta manje vode u odnosu na proleće. Ali, to je očekivano. Duboko zelenilo mahovinom obraslog izvora sada je zamenio pokrov od opalog lišća.   The spring itself has much less water compared to spring. But that is to be expected. The deep greenery of the moss-covered spring has now been replaced by a cover of fallen leaves.  
TŠuma deluje zlatno i magično na jedan potpuno drugačiji način. Poseta Grzi je bila potpuni pogodak. 😉  The forest looks golden and magical in a completely different way. Grzi's visit was a complete success. 😉  

 

 

Sony A6000 & Sony E 10-18mm
f/4.0
1/60 sec
ISO-100
  

All images are my original work
If you are interested, you may order them for crypto.
You can order photos as full resolution digital copies, fine prints on high quality photo paper or as framed canvass paintings.

Contact me in comments or via discord.

Sort:  

Definitivno mesto gde žive vile 🥰

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 78 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15