Very Useful 😂 - Photo Of The Day #672

in #photography • 2 years ago

Very Useful Sign 😂

Daily Photography #672

DSC09109-Edit.jpg


Putokaz

Signpost

Na sreću, ovaj putokaz mi nije bio neophodan, ali se pitam šta bi bilo da nisam znao kako da stignem do ... dovraga, zaboravio sam gde sam ono beše krenuo 🤣   Luckily, I didn't need this signpost, but I wonder what it would be like if I didn't know how to get to ... hell, I forgot where I was going 🤣 

 

 

Sony A6000 & Sony E 18-135mm
f/8.0
1/500 sec
ISO-100
  

All images are my original work
If you are interested, you may order them for crypto.
You can order photos as full resolution digital copies, fine prints on high quality photo paper or as framed canvass paintings.

Contact me in comments or via discord.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 83 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

Congratulations @dejan.vuckovic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 9000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 9250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dejan.vuckovic(3/9) tipped @pixresteemer (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.