DEK Photography: Construction Site Rubble

in #photography7 years ago

Sometimes I take photos of items I find laying on the ground - lost items, shiny items, and even poo (although a photo never truly represents the true nature of the latter). Have you recently taken a look at all the treasures on the street?

Look at the tiny bubbles on this centimeter long piece of glass.

2017090118.jpg

Or maybe this unidentified piece of spherical art, by an unknown artist!

2017090119.jpg

And here's one from last year. You might be missing a tooth there, buddy.


I'm on a quest to obtain the incredible Fujifilm 56mm f/1.2 and the excellent Fujifilm X-T2 camera. This is a duo made in heaven, especially for street photographers, such as myself.

Help me get the gear I want - if you've enjoyed this post, please upvote and resteem, so I can continue posting my work exclusively on Steemit, as I have done so far. You can also vote on any of the following active posts, if you enjoy them (or hit #dek-photography and filter by "new" to see all of my work!)