That's A Cute Doggie!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Haven't posted any photos recently, as I've been busy, but I just had to share this happy fellow, which I snapped with my S7.

His name is Aron, a bit shy of one and half years of age, and I've completely forgotten what his breed is, although I made sure to ask the owner, before getting permission to take his photo. If you have an idea, post below!

A very lovable guy and according to his female owner - a extremely clingy one, who doesn't like to be left alone under any circumstance! :)

20170830_105703.jpg

20170830_105733.jpg

20170830_105702.jpg

p.s. His fur was extremely soft! :)

Sort:  

Gotta love a nice dog. I'm not much of an expert on anything, and certainly not dogs, but Akita? maybe..?
Does he like all the many cats of the area?

Most of the stray cats around here are rather cautious and usually avoid humans and most certainly huge dogs :D

I don't think the breed is Akita, although it does look very much like it, I agree!

He is so cute!

Yep! :)

Cute. The S7 takes sharp pictures.

Like most cameras, if you feed it light and contrast and it shines :)