Softness

wwest201121_8108.jpg

Photo by me

Cats make great models

pageBreak.png

Cats makes some of the best models. They are just so curious about everything and they always make good pictures when you capture their curiosity. Rusty is always like a little child when it comes to checking out new things. It is like he is seeing things for the first time and trying to figure out of it is good or bad. Rusty is awesome.

Sort:  

Hello friend! I can tell you like animals, that's good... There is no friendship and love more pure than the one a pet can give you. I also like animals a lot, near where I am there is a neighbor who has a cat hehehe! She is quite affectionate, every morning she comes to my window to ask for her daily ration of food. There are animals that simply leave you with their mouths open because of the things they can do, sometimes I even say that the only thing they lack is to talk xD. You have a beautiful cat bro, take good care of it.