Warm summer photos improve the mood spoiled by bad winter

in #photography6 years ago

Hi, guys!
Winter this year terrible. I look out of the window, and there dirt and slush. Awful beginning of winter. Mood on zero. Today during a lunch break I thumbed through my summer photos. Photos have caused many pleasant memories. I have come across pictures which I had taken during one of week-end. I and my friends went to have a rest on the abandoned beach of the Don River.

Sunbathed, bathed in the river, fried meat and caught fish. Have reached on the vacation spot in the evening. On the opposite coast there is a Monastery, in his photo it is a little visible.

1.jpg

2.jpg

Morning and sunrise was most of all remembered. This most magnificent natural phenomenon. That morning I have woken up very much early. The sun still hid behind the horizon. The sky was gray as буд in cloudy weather. In the river small fishes wake up and begin to be fed. This best time for fishing.

3.jpg

4.jpg

Over the river fog floats. Fog curls and shreds rises into the sky. The sun has appeared from behind the horizon also has painted all area in red warm color.

5.jpg

6.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

11.jpg

The nature wakes up. Birds begin to sing, fish pleskatsya, insects wake up. The silence stops and the world around me begins to be filled with sounds. The sun rises above, then is even higher and magic morning time comes to an end. Begins new day.

***

all photo by @dmiton

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

These are amazing photos my friend. Keep it up :-)

Thanks! Ok!:)

I like your photos even I want to be like you, and I always follow you.
may be my inspiration to try to follow the steps of this photographer is the result of my photos

image

Hi there nice blog .I like the sunset its so beautiful even its winter season.

Hi, thank you @sandaraclark!:)

Welcome @dmiton

Beautiful natural pictures well done thank you for sharing @dmiton

Thanks!:)

Benci aku liat vote kamu 1%
Dasar pelit.
@dmiton

I can't translate your comment into my language. Please write in English.

uao it looks very cold

it seemed to me that it looks very warm:)) Thank you for resteem my post!:)

Thanks for upvoting my post. Upvoting and following you from now on

I want all the people of Vrithibir, do something for all people, man for man

Sometimes we wish we had winter here in africa . its so hot over here @africa .i dream of winter and snow man

nice photos @dmiton
thank you for sharing

Thanks @new-yourk, Happy New Year!!!:)

thank you bro

Nice photos. It's a nice way to improve your winter mood🌴🎄🌳🌲🌻

Thanks!:)

Great photos, looks like a nice place, In South Africa we say "what a lekker place"

Thanks, this is interesting :)

This post has received a 0.68 % upvote from thanks to: @dmiton.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

You got a 29.04% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @dmiton!

You got a 6.35% upvote from @yourwhale courtesy of @dmiton!

What a fine idea: dreaming of warmer days whilst shivering in the cold ones. We are unseasonable cold right now, very cold. So, I am dreaming of warm Spring rain and sprouts popping up in the garden. I am imagining the cool splash of the sea on a hot day, snorkeling and watching sea creatures and turning my toes over and over in the warm August sand. Lovely photos and wonderful holiday you must have had. I am also following now as well. :)

Yes, it's true:)

Ahhh, swimming, catching fish and cooking them by the river! Goals! Thank you for sharing!

Nice :)

Thanks!:)

amazing photos!
:O

Thank you @skeptic! You are as always generous with good words:)

IDK if its your camera or the location but they almost look to perfect to be real.
:D

Sorry, I don't quite understand. Or Google incorrectly translates in my language? Camera old Nikon D90. No filters, no Photoshop. If you photograph against the sun, you get a fantastic, unreal pictures. But if you turn your back to the sun, it turns an ordinary photo. What is IDK?

IDK = I dont know.
:D
They look amazing.

IDK = I dont know

Sorry, I brake :D
Thanks!:)

Congratulations @dmiton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good photography

Thanks!:)

Hi! You have a lot of followers. hehe. How do you do that? can you please help me? @dmiton :)

Hi:) I don't know. Probably people like and they follow me.

Very beautiful post i love ur post keep it up

Thank you @annie32!:) Where is this beautiful garden?

Wish I was there Dmiton! looks chilled : )

It's easy to fix. In four months it will be summer. Come to visit us. Going to rest and see the sunrise:)

Awww thanks for the offer Dmiton. I'm from the UK. Have a great evening. : ) Plus thanks for the upvotes on my posts. I do like your posts and will continue to check and vote.

Thank You @harj!:)

Your all photos are so beautiful and most eye-catching.That's natural power od beauty.

wow there are many beautiful places thank for sharing

Welcome!:)

Hey @dminton,

Congratulations, you have received a free reSTEEM from @bonds!

Bonds offers a selection of services for STEEMians, from upvotes to account creation.

Bonds is not a bot- this is run by humans, for humans.

Check out our blog to find- out more.

Happy STEEMing!

Thanks:) I don't need. I can also create new accounts without registering directly on the blockchain.

The pictures are awesome

Wonderful pictures. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks!:)

Nice shots!!! Wow. I just followed you and upvoted. Thanks for up-voting my post.

Thanks!:)

beautiful place without a doubt!

Nice work ! Keep going !

super effort nice photography exclent timing

Thanks!:)

This is awesome work my friend ! Beautiful photography at beautiful place . Hope you enjoyed the BBQ !!!!Happy New year !!

O yeah, BBQ very delicious!:) Thank you @akkha!:)

You are welcome my friend ! Happy New Year !!

Hi, thank you.

Hi, mutually!:)

thanks for the vote
may i share your post

Thanks!:)

wouw! i like the pictures in the mist!

Thanks!:)

Beautiful pictures and post. Thanks.

Thanks!:)

Upvote 100% boss
Thanks

Thanks!:)

Excellent use of early morning, @dmiton :)

Thank you @lighteye!:)

You are welcome, @dmiton :)

thanks the post. ı like it

Thanks!:)

wow excellent photos my friend. very succesfull. congrats :)

Thank you @artizm!:)

감사합니다
Thank you💕

You are welcome, @jsj1215!:)

Wow man, thats beautiful. I hope i can travel to russia in the future.

Thank you @zeusqraqen!:) Sure, come on over!:)

Lovely pictures !!! :-D

Thank you @carolineschell!!!:)

You're welcome :-)))

Congratulations @dmiton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

There are 2 pages
Pages