📴While I Weight🥊

in #photography3 years ago


For my internet to get turned back on, I've taken up a more steady and stringent exercise routine. This is my 'Magic 8 Ball'. I use it for somewhere around 30 different rotating exercises. These are anything from sit-ups to curls to isometrics. Thing is one of the best investments I've made this year. Maybe I'll be a sexy pimp again before fall😜😁Hope everyone having a good week!

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Health is wealth....30 different exercises..?..need to check upon it now

I trained in many different martial arts and have used some forms and modified them to use with the medicine ball. Doubt you'll find those, but I do want to search now and see how I can add to my regimen!

Posted using Dapplr

You beast you. Come lift some heavy weights with me bro

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Medicine balls and kettlebells for the win. The pandemic has helped me focus on fitness. The best thing to happen in the last year or so.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You're already a sexy pimp, buddy, but good on ya. 😃

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.