New Puppy?

in #photography4 years ago

My parents got a new puppy. It's called a bi-color German Shepherd. My aunt breeds these and the rarer red (Liver) colored ones up in Minnesota. They had a shi-tzu up until a few years ago that died at 17. My parents don't take many road trips, but they went up there to retrieve that little cutie. Plus, my aunt, so family. AKC reg'd and everything. What kind of dog do you have? 5 HBI for any pictures shared with the name and breed of your diggity dawg in the comments this week :)


Read more:

img
10 Brilliant German Shepherd Colors (Coats & Markings)

German Shepherds come in more colors than classic black and tan. Here's 10 German Shepherd colors you need to know. READ HERE.

Source: https://thesmartcanine.com


Share this post:
Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | Reddit | Xing | Telegram


Posted using AltYes browser extension.

Sort:  

That is a really cute puppy and I absolutly LOOVE your moms expression 🥰 warms the ❤️
Dogs are amazing and you know I love my little guy 😁 lol

He is a Yorkipoo and more poodle than terrier.

87953baf-4f97-46b8-9976-a6679e08e6cc.gif

I know... He looks hilarious in the googly eyes 😁 couldn't help myself

Bwaha! The googley eyes got me crackin up!! HBI sent hun, thank you :)

Made me giggle to 😁 lol
Hope your parents gets much joy from their new baby 🐶 ❤️

Me too. Their is actually a little burial spot over here on my property for their old dog - Tai Chi. Have to grab a photo here and show ya.

So this is my Yorkshire Terrier, Chewbacca (Chewie for short) he also answers to the nickname shithead. This is him standing at the top of the steps growling at me to come up and bring him down because he acts like he's afraid although at this point, he's gone up and down the steps about a hundred times, which is why he is a shithead. He knows he's cute and uses that to his advantage.

20201012_130655.jpg

😂 Hahahaha... OMG thats cute 🥰
And my Bobby knows he is cute to and knows EXACTLY how to use it 😁 lol
Bobby never walks the stairs, born afraid to walk up and down.
Cute dog and my Bobby is a Yorkipoo so totally shit head 😁

Those shitheads know how to get their way, don't they @saffisara? My heart just melts with a simple look from him. They should be ashamed for they way they have us wrapped around their little paws!! It's nice to see you again!! I've missed you!

You NAILED it there my friend 😉✌️
They totally knows what to do and we fall for it every time.
They have us SO wrapped 😁 lol

Missed you to and I promise to say Hi more often 🤗🌹🤗

Me too love! I'm slowly getting back into the swing of things. I'll be stopping by your posts more often too. Things are happening here and I think I'll be a busy bee soon but it's my intention to put aside a couple of hours every other day or so to read and catch up with everyone's posts. ❤️

I had a poodle did that shit all the time! HBI sent hun, thank you :)

I just wanted to show off how cute he was and this was my opportunity. Did you ever break your poodle from doing this? Do I just leave him up there no matter how much he whines or gives me those puppy dog eyes??

Your current Rank (85) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 8%

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Aww adorable puppy...