💄Who Else Getting Their Nails Painted?😋 (Dapplr Report)

in #photography4 years ago


Played around a bit with the updated version of @dapplr today. See if this photo posts. It posted a screenshot in the comments just fine earlier although I had severe trouble editing a comment. I was going to check out the filters on here for photos, but they took forever to load and it kicked me off the app! Huge potential, and I haven't tried half of it, but of the things I did, less is working better than prior to the update. Fingers crossed it gets remedied punctually. Keep at it guys and/or gals!

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

you re the coolest dude on earth

HA! It's like every other day one of them redoes my nails. Gives them good practice and bonding time is awesome.

Bonding time 🧡

Man, it's been a long time since my daughter painted my fingernails. but it was one of the things that we used to do pretty regularly... Oh and I say fingernails, I think the first time she was probably 3 years old and it was more like painting fingers.😂😂
But I got to admit, you're looking pretty good there. Maybe you should be a foot model. 🤣😂

So cool 🌼

Ya, I get the fingers too, but it's hard to take a picture of my fingers while she doing it :P I'll talk to Revlon about my new career path 😆

Your current Rank (127) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 6%