🐻The Right to Bear Arms😁

in #photography3 years ago


The warrior princess is really on her game this week and is now able to pull back her 20lb. draw compound bow! It was a birthday gift last year from her older brother and her and Luna have been firing arrows all week. I love seeing the next hunting generation taking aim at the future. 4 HIVE for any pictures of your kids in the comments with a sporting view. Guns, bows and fishing poles. Sounds like a country song😅

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

I gotta throw my hat in the sporting kids ring!

Here is my little one (not so little any more) with a monster!!

image.png

I told her fish shots are best done when holding the fish out towards the camera. Didn't help much with this one.

Screenshot_20210421-173248_Chrome.jpg

I must have leaned into my #eveningbowl a little too hard.

!BEER


Hey @davedickeyyall, here is a little bit of BEER from @zekepickleman for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

She's a doll and proud of her palm sized panfish, the smile tells all.

20200531_190850.jpg

20200531_170754.jpg

These are from a little trip on a friend's boat.

Awesomeness! Bet that was a great day😎

Right on I hope you guys have a lot of fun with this adventure.

Too bad my puppy dog doesn't count I can dress him up and camouflage and have Rambo dog.

It's been every day this week!

Congratulations and thank you for sharing

Get them while they are young! I like it!

Gotta be done! Teach a man to fish and all that 😉

Great photo! I hope you catch a big bear

Not many bear here, else we might!