Road trip to the Pyrenees in pictures - 2 / 2

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

After the dinner we also so excited because from the window we were able to see so many stars, that's something we appreciate of traveled outside the big city, no pollution. We picked the car again and we visited a forest in the middle of the night, check the result just below.

The last day we just traveled for different roads and snowy forests, stopping and every spot we considered was good to take a good picture.

I really enjoyed this trip with Carlos, we are pretty good friends and we both enjoy photography and travel. Also for me worked to disconnect from the normal routine of city, work, etc. I highly recommend everyone to do trips like this from time to time. To close this post I want to share a picture of me and Carlos just chilling in the middle of the mountains!


If you like what you see, consider upvoting this post and follow me for more original content. Thank you!

https://steemit.com/@epajezz

Sort:  

Wow man! There is a part 2 :) thats awesome. I really like the second picture and the last picture! Keep up the great posts... What camera system are you shooting on?

Thanks a lot again my friend! I'm using a Nikon D750 and usually a Samyang AE 14 mm 2.8 and the Sigma Art 35 mm 1.4, the last one it's just amazing, worth it so much to buy it!

Great photos! I like especially the first one!

Heeey mate! Thank you so much for the feedback and the upvote, looking forward to help us each other to grow on this amazing platform!

Hermosas fotografías, me encanta como manejas las luces y dejas apreciar las texturas de cada imagen, felicidades!

Those photos are great! Especially the once you took at night.

Wow this looks awesome! Love the back of the boot shot haha! Upvoted!

Wonderful pictures, both in the first post and this one! 👏 Having a photography buddy to travel with is awesome :)

No #2 and #3 are simply awsome! Love your work! :)

Those nighttime photos are awesome! My wife and I went on a road trip through the Pyrenees and Spain in the summer - such amazing scenery. I'll need to share some of my photos.

Hi, the first photo is super!
I wish you to go to the countryside as often as possible!

those night photos were stunning. Night photography is my favourite and you nailed it!