Documenting My City’s Life in Time of Covid19 - part 5

in #photography4 years ago

cor1.jpg

It's been a few days since I last ventured out to document the city life in times of Corona virus. The school week got in the way of what I actually wanted to be shooting, but now my schedule is more free again. I have another photography project underway, but I'll be shooting more for this series for as long as we are in this situation.

Shot with the Nikon D750 and Sigma 85mm f/1.4.

cor2.jpg

cor4.jpg

cor3.jpg

cor5.jpg

cor6.jpg

cor7.jpg

cor8.jpg

Previously on the series:
Part 1 and Part 2 and Part 3 and Part 4

Sort:  

Good to see the basket of disinfectants full, that's not a common picture in the world right now.

Great series! I love the eye contact in the 3rd.

Thanks! It’s something I really need to work on capturing more, I’m always hiding from eye contact.

Yay, documentaries :)

Lol when your government says you're naughty and sends you to your room to think about what you've done

😝 I’ve been a good girl, going outside is very much allowed :)

I love this pic with V for Vendetta guy! Stay safe.✌️

📸 Congratulations! Your picture received a 100% Upvote 📸

Great shots. Love the mask on that one guy. Thsnks for sharing @eveuncovered

I like the mask shot too.

If my upstairs neighbor was beating his rugs over my window I might be a little upset.