ESP/ENG / Primer Video Reels haciendo fotillos! / A Walk of Photos / First Reels!

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

Saludos mi gente, para quienes no saben, Reels es el nombre que le puso instagram a las publicaciones de videos cortos con 15 segundos, hoy me animé a hacer el primero así que lo subí a youtube y al mismo tiempo quiero enseñarselos.

.

Greetings my people, for those who do not know, Reels is the name that Instagram gave to the publications of short videos with 15 seconds, today I was encouraged to do the first one so I uploaded it to YouTube and at the same time I want to show it to you.


Video 3speak:

Ahora vean las fotillos tomadas con mi telf gama baja y una edición con la aplicación Snapseed! No quise salir con la cámara pro por la rapidez de esta salida y por lo solas que suelen ser esas calles que queria frecuentar, entonces por medidas de seguridad la dejé (recuerden que vivo en unos de los países más peligrosos del mundo).

Y con esto quiero decirles que no se limiten, entrenen su ojo y si es verdad la camara afecta, pero eso no evita a que puedan emprender este maravilloso mundo de la fotografía y en el futuro puedan adquirir mejor resolución en su teléfono o cámara!. Vale, esa fue la reflexión del día...

.
Now see the pictures taken with my low-end phone and an edit with the Snapseed application! I did not want to go out with the camera because of the speed of this exit and because of how lonely those streets tend to be that I wanted to frequent, so for security measures I left it (remember that I live in one of the most dangerous countries in the world).

And with this I want to tell you not to limit yourself, train your eye and if it is true the camera affects, but that does not prevent you from embarking on this wonderful world of photography and in the future you can acquire better resolution on your phone or camera!. Okay, that was the reflection of the day
IMG_20200915_090013-01.jpeg

IMG_20200915_090001-01.jpeg

IMG_20200915_090001-02.jpeg

Thanks!

P5.png