My own pictures in my flat

I am really happy that I decided to print some of my own pictures that I did over the years and they are hanging in my flat since then. Every morning, lets say every day they give me a little moment of joy just watching the beauty and remembering back the memories that are connected to these pictures. Most of them where taken during holidays and good times and remembering those times is something that can give me a lot of strenght.

Now that it is winter I am probably going to look through my pictures for some new pictures to print so I can chnange the pictures that are hanging there at the moment around a little. But I am not yet sure if I find some that are actually worth to print, and exchange with the existing ones since I like most of the existing ones already very much.

IMG_20220626_094213075.jpg

Camera usedMotorola G6 Plus
Lens usedMotorola G6 Plus
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/1333 Seconds
Aperture usedF1.7
Focal Length8 mm
Time09:41 am
ISO100

IMG_20220626_094220062.jpg

Camera usedMotorola G6 Plus
Lens usedMotorola G6 Plus
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/1333 Seconds
Aperture usedF1.7
Focal Length8 mm
Time09:41 am
ISO100

IMG_20220626_094251887.jpg

Camera usedMotorola G6 Plus
Lens usedMotorola G6 Plus
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/1333 Seconds
Aperture usedF1.7
Focal Length8 mm
Time09:41 am
ISO100
Sort:  

Oh cool, sehen Spitze aus, gedruckt ist nochmal was ganz anderes :)

45x30 cm bei Hoferfotos war von der Qualität echt überrascht.

Ja klar aber nur wenige sind es wirklich wert auch für einige Zeit zu hängen.

Oh, this is amazing! And the photos are really awesome 👍
And I'm very modest. I printed some of my photos on a small printer and inserted them into a mini album

Oh nice, 👍. At least you print some, I have some photography friends with really great pictures and they don't print them, this is something I don't understand since printed some look even more amazing.

I think a lot of your pictures would also be great in big.

I am planning to have a big picture of a nice landscape too in my flat but I haven't made the perfect yet. It should be then very big. Even bigger than 45x30 cm.
At least something to look forward to.