You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MyPictureDay Challenge Round #18 + Winners announcement Round #17

in #photography6 years ago

I appreciate the opportunity you gave to all @timsaid to connect and make new friends and learn and earn on steemit. For sure, many people never knew they are wasting incredibly rare talent on other social media platforms. When i see the type of well constructed posts people make on Facebook(for example), i look at wasted effort and money (personal opinion). Yesterday, i told a friend that we make money for these social media giants. If we did not put our data there, if we did not "send friend requests", if we did not share other people's post, if we did not do all the stuffs we do there, these companies would crumble. Since i got on steemit, i rarely have time to waste on other platforms. This is where you get value for effort. This is where you make money from content. And this where you build really lasting friendships. And anyone who supports this idea by making contest for people to get involved, I congratulate you and appreciate your efforts. And all of us who got involved and tried to establish relationships, your effort is worthwhile. If you don not gain now, you will gain sooner than later.
A CONTEST IS NOT ALL ABOUT WINNING, ITS ALL ABOUT ADDING VALUE TO STEEMIT! YOU WILL DEFINITELY WIN AT THE END!

Sort:  

I give upvote your post.Please give me my account to follow

My account is @focusnow. I do web designing and blogging.

Please follow me