Copyright violation? Naah...

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hi!

After the last New Year's celebrations, my friend Ari and I did a makeshift studio shoot at his parents' place. This was one of the subjects we photographed.

Minni._0001.jpg

I just realized that I hadn't edited most of the photos we took then, as they all were on my laptop, and I haven't touched the thing in months after the fact the photos had been taken.

This photo was taken with the vintage, over 40 year old Super Carenar MC f=135mm 1:2.8 manual focus lens.

Still a good lens I think. :)

I have many photos in my back catalog, but most of them are on my desktop computer. I think I will have to upload some of them when we move back into our own flat.

Anyhow, it's getting late. I'll get back to you tomorrow. :) See ya!

Sort:  

Hi, @gamer00!

You just got a 8.33% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.