I don't know if it's for you...

in #photography2 years ago

...but should you like NFTs and Photography, you might like the photoNFT blog I am writing on @Ambifokus.

Here are some sneek peeks:

Just click on them to get to see the post!

If you like the blog, please show some love and reblog and share the posts so that others can see them too. I would be very glad if you did.

Btw. have you played Splinterlands lately? I see it's gotten some new game play features, and nice animations for claiming new SPS. But it's gotten more difficult I think. I keep losing my games.

Wanna try it out? Go check it out!

I had something else on my mind, but I already forgot. I'll try to make a post about it as soon as I remember what it was. Now I'm a bit tired, so I'll be heading to bed...

See you later! Good night!

Sort:  

definitely harder if not accustomed to the new cards!

Currently my owned Splinterlands card collection is not worth much (around $140.30 USD), but I am leasing out a part of my Splinterlands card collection. That is much easier (and more profitable) than playing. And it gives a more or less calculated earnings. Nowadays around 26.74% yearly ROA, which is not bad.

The last time I played Splinterlands was 23 days ago. Maybe I will return to playing Splinterlands, but I am not sure. Nowadays it looks like a much better investment option than a game.

img_0.9375780715274311

$WINE


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @gamer00.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.256


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Its a very beautiful photography and nft project, later we have discovered about your defeat in splinterlands, hope you may find some solution about it.