Landscapes

in #photography8 years ago

I was browsing my older photos and I found these nice landscape stills:

Pier
Pier

Foggy morning
Foggy morning

Green, gray and black
Green, gray and black

Foggy morning (another one)
Foggy morning (another one)

Mossy stone
Mossy stone

Path in wilderness
Path in wilderness

zigzag
zigzag

Morning mist
Morning mist

I'm definitely going to take my camera out again!

More photos in the album, feel free to visit, follow and/or critique my photos. I love constructive criticism so don't be shy to do so! :)

See ya!

Sort:  

The first pier photo is beautiful. Where was it taken?

It's Merrasjärvi, in Lahti, Finland. :)

very nice - thanks

Here are links to my next post and previous post just in case someone else beside me finds it awkward to go back and forth between pages.