Our pets, Ninnu & "Kiemis"

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hi!

Here are a couple of photos of our pets Ninnu and Kiemurainen.

Ninnu

8eg1vi1u9b.jpg
So cute!
CameraLensApertureExposureDual-ISO
Canon EOS 550DSigma ART 50mm 1.4F/2.81/80s100+200



Kiemis

plvpsvh4ez.jpg
Kiemis is a bit cloudy now, because she's shedding her skin soon.
CameraLensApertureExposureDual-ISO
Canon EOS 550DSigma ART 50mm 1.4F/2.81/160s100+200



There... I hope you like these photos. Here's another one I shot today:

Caltha palustris


fen0eph5dz.jpg

CameraLensApertureExposureDual-ISO
Canon EOS 550DSigma ART 50mm 1.4F/4.01/125s100+200

See ya later! :)

Sort:  

@gamer00,
Wow Ninnu so sweet in that photography and yeah Kiemis also looks very fabulous! Nice captures Jaro!

Cheers~

Well, you know all you had to do was post a flower for me to come! These are stunning in the spring. I do love these lovely pops of pretty. Mine have come and gone.

Ninnu needs a haircut! :) Well, we both do. I love a god with a shaggy coat, but, I have tried to get those coats nice and silky smooth and it is almost impossible! Okay... possible, but, what a lot of work!

And you have to know I am not a fan of pet snakes, although my brother had one. Perhaps because he used to chase us girls around with it.

Hmmmm. Probably!

I hope you are having a wonderful spring!

!tip

They are very cute specially about ninnu, i have seen ninnu before it and he always appear with cuteness itself. Kiemurainen is also good looking in color and last photo of flower in yellow colour is very indeed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Jaro @gamer00

The photography of NInnu is super.
I wonder how much Kiemis measures is name has some meaning? I still remember the first time I saw her was in your daily photo dynamic

Thanks!

"Kiemis" ("Squiggles") is short for "Kiemurainen" ("Squiggly").

Hi ninnu, you have a long hair and very original. And you kiemis, very love your colour. Waiting you after shedding your skin. Blessing you @gamer00.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice monochrome of Ninnu!
Your Kiemis has become really big and heavy!
Lovely spring flowers!

Have a nice day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh ninnu. Why do ninnu look like that

I really like how mono brought out the details of the hair!

Ninnu more times I looked. But Kiemis see after long time I believe.
Kiemis being more beautiful like ninnu with age growing.

Seeing Kiemis after such a long time great shots both of them

🎁 Hi @gamer00! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Coloring My World Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)