Meeting an old friend/classmate after 10years.

in #photography4 years ago

Good evening Hiveians,

Its a beautiful evening here in Ilorin. This evening we decided to go to a restaurant to get some food and ice cream and I was surprised to see an old classmate of mine. I haven't seen him since 2010. I attended Cherubim and Seraphim college from 2005-2010 when I left in Senior Secondary school 2 because it was a public school. So I left to ECWA Secondary School which is a private school. He was my classmate in Cherubim and Seraphim college and we were not that close friends but we talk well. Since I left, I haven't set my eyes on him. When I saw him, I just went to stood in front of him without him noticing. When he saw me he just gave me a big smile and hugged me. He was so happy to see me and I was too. We talked about a lot of things, exchange numbers and promised to call and chat. It was an amazing time.

Below is the picture I took with him.


  • My family.


Thanks for viewing my blog and have a lovely night rest.