beautiful memories with a small family

in #photography3 years ago

hello all my friends how are you, hope you are always in good condition.

on this very happy occasion I would like to share a very happy moment of mine with my little family

IMG_20210411_175322_137.jpg

this is my moment when i visit a tour (lancok bayu Aceh Utara) this moment I will capture here I will remember later in the future

IMG_20210411_175653_850.jpg

the atmosphere of the beach is very beautiful coupled with the strong winds make me prefer to spend half a day on the beach with my little family and my sister

IMG_20210411_175517_610.jpg

so just a few stories from me and my family, hopefully my friends like it

special greetings from my little family to my beloved friend @lihtsplasher

#follow me @hamdan12

Sort:  

Congratulations @hamdan12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wonderful pictures and your family looks very nice. I remember fondly when my son was that age, they grow up very fast.

Yes, thank you, my friend, this is my first child, I really love him because he is the driving force of my life