Photography on yellow flower

in #photography6 years ago

I went some days ago to dhaka University club.
There is a garden. I took some on yellow flower.
Here is given below some picture for my steemit friends.

IMG_20180511_150547.jpg

IMG_20180511_150536.jpg

IMG_20180511_150532.jpg

If you like my post please vote comments and resteemed it.

Sort:  

green is everywhere...green photography

Thank you very much

Beautiful and colorful flowers, the flower looks beautiful and it blends well with the surrounding grass . Nice photo @head10

Thanks

Excellent yellow colour flower collection

Thanks for your comments

I like your pictures and yellow my favourite colour.

Thanks for your comments

You got a 100.00% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @head10!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

I expected more from you

You got a 10.96% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @head10!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Thanks

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Well

You got a 3.85% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @head10!

Thanks

You got a 2.22% upvote from @upme thanks to @head10! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Thanks