Food session I got my first dark food! In this post you will see my small but comfortable workplace | Sesión de alimentos ¡Logré mi primera dark food! En este post veran mi pequeño pero cómodo lugar de trabajo

in #photography4 years ago

Yesterday in my house, where I had already told you that I put together, remodeled, painted and did something small, a comfortable space to take pictures of food where I could get what in my mind for this week was spinning.

Finally I managed to take my first photo Dark Food, it was not easy and between cooking, accommodating and returning to accommodate, move, remove, put back I was a full afternoon, but it was worth it and much more.

Cooking the "panquecas" or "Pancakes" as they say outside was something very nice and new at the same time, since doing all this to make only a few photos was something that changed my day and now my facet of photographer.

Food photography is making me fall in love and makes me concentrate as I concentrated when I played cello, and I will continue to do it despite the opposite of what it can be to do this in Venezuela and among other things.

I only know that when something enters your mind and you are passionate you can change all your reality so that this is achieved, even though it seems impossible to do.


Ayer en mi casa, donde ya les había comentado que armé, remodele, pinte e hice algo pequeño, un espacio cómodo para hacer fotografias de alimentos donde pude conseguir lo que en mi mente por esta semana estaba dándome vueltas.

Al fin logré hacer mi primera fotografía Dark Food, no fue sencillo y entre cocinar, acomodar y volver acomodar, mover, quitar, volver a poner se me fue toda una tarde completa, pero, valio la pena y mucho más.

Cocinar las "panquecas" o "Pancakes" como le dicen afuera fue algo muy bonito y nuevo a la vez, ya que hacer todo esto para hacer solo algunas pocas fotos fue algo que cambió mi día y ahora mi faceta de fotógrafo.

La fotografia de alimentos me esta enamorando y me hace concentrarme como me concentraba cuando tocaba cello, y la seguiré haciendo pese a todo lo contrario que puede ser hacer esto en Venezuela y entre más cosas.

Solo se que, cuando algo entra en tu mente y te apasiona puedes cambiar toda tu realidad para que eso se logre, pese a que se vea imposible de hacer.

20200224_231258.jpg

My first Dark Food Photography.

Mi primera Fotografía Dark Food.

DSC00669-01.jpeg

En el banquete, con mis panquecas y las tortas de mi hermano (en el emprendimiento que les comente en post anteriores) Con un toque más gracias al mantel.

At the banquet, with my pancakes and my brother's cakes (in the venture I mentioned in previous posts) With one more touch thanks to the tablecloth.

DSC00715-01-01-01.jpeg

La Mini Cake marmoleada del emprendimiento de mi hermano

The Marbled Mini Cake of my brother's venture

DSC00727-02.jpeg

Sirviendo la mini cake marmoleada

Serving the marbled mini cake

DSC00760-01.jpeg

Mini Cake de frutas

Mini Fruit Cake

DSC00766-01.jpeg

Sirviendo la Mini Cake de Frutas

Serving the Mini Fruit Cake


See what it was and what will be my little workplace.

Vean lo que fue y lo que serán mi pequeño lugar de trabajo.

20200224_172051.jpg

Thanks to my girlfriend @tefyart for helping me and being part of my crazy ideas.

Gracias a mi novia @tefyart por ayudarme y ser parte de mis ideas locas.

Sort:  

Este post fue elegido para ser votado por THEUNION.
theunion.png

Dios mio, sin comentarios.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment