I Appreciate You Guys!

in #photography3 years ago

I started posting new edits of my photos and it was almost immediate that I saw the support come in. @photofeed has shared a couple photos of mine in their Daily Photofeed Roundup while I've gotten the @curie support train a few other times. That isn't to say I don't appreciate the individuals who support my work, because I really do. I really just wanted to thank everyone who enjoys and supports my work.
IMG-5219
I am guilty of not posting everyday as I intended to. I've missed a few days, but I have to be honest with you guys while being honest with myself and will have to admit that will happen from time to time. I will try to not have that be a common theme, but I also need to not beat myself up over it when it does happen.

Have a good day, friends!





Upvote & Follow
Stay Rad. Be Happy!
-Thatcher

Sort:  

Thanks for the shoutout! Always glad seeing some of your work :))

It's the least I could do. The support you've shown me has been amazing and encourages me to keep on posting. :)