Jewelry brand - SKÆR Design

in #photography3 years ago

I posted a while ago pictures of a few necklaces I made for sale. I continued making these throughout the summer and sold a few. The base still being that I am the one who does all the handcrafting and the material is 100% nordic wood.
I even started an Instagram account where I put some marketing pictures for interested people. If you are interested to follow the brand in the future I recommend you give the Instagram account a follow @skaer.design but I will also share pictures here every now and then!

Here are a few pictures from the feed. If you are interested in buying one we could probably arrange with a price in our mutual currency and shipping could be arranged!

IMG_8199-Edit.jpg

IMG_8172.jpg

IMG_8322.jpg

IMG_8140.jpg

IMG_8526.jpg

IMG_5184.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, friends! Have a good one!