Photo of the day - Cover towards happiness, Ginebra (Valle del Cauca - Colombia)

in #photography6 years ago

Description
Value
CameraNIKON D5300
Focus openingf/8
Shot1/100
ISO200
Lens18-55@35mm

Walking towards nothingness, avoiding obstacles of problems, filling me with experiences with the people that appear to me on the way, I arrive at the place I want, an open door, with flowers on the side and a vineyard of life on the other, but at last a door more ... we must understand that happiness is transient and always comes with a dose euphoric for your body, but it is one more step, you have to reach the next door, you have to keep walking, keep avoiding obstacles, keep consulting with the characters that we meet every day, with the friends that occasionally come with a thermos of water and with your parents who bring you from time to time a container of food when you are about to faint with hunger. All this paradigm I saw in the capture that I just shared...

separador2.png


Images taken by the user @ ivar1aldana with professional camera NIKON 5300 with professional help from @fargotof

Sort:  

Hola @ivarlaldana ..muy excelente foto...gracias por dejar la puerta abierta a la imaginación...saludos espero te pases por mi blog y puedas dejar tus impresiones....

Hello @ivarlaldana .. very good photo ... thanks for leaving the door open to the imagination ... greetings I hope you go through my blog and you can leave your impressions ....

Camino serpenteado de puerta abierta soportada en su suelo que parece cansada de tanto dar bienvenida y buen paso a quien próximamente le dará la espalda.

Esas flores rosas dan un brillo especial, e invitan a pasar. Un fuerte abrazo @ivar1aldana, enserio que ya no hablamos, ¿estamos bravos?
Mi cariño esta contigo y tu peludo bello :)

No estamos bravos @marpa sino que vos causas nostalgia en tus palabras, dan ganas de conocerte, tus palabras son entrañables... eso causa cierta frustración e incapacidad, gracias por el comentario...

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

So special picture.. Nice to know you.. @ivar1aldana