Collection of assorted photos. Like a box of chocolates

in #photography4 years ago

zfzipk.jpg

I take a lot of photos. Most of these I curate and organized into my Instagram and curated blog content of wonder that is my web page. Every now and then I like to scrape through my phone, however and find the the straggling stray dogs of images, strap some video cameras to their heads and send them out to get pictures and what I like to call my box of chocolate post.

New descriptions no comments just photos that I've taken and had second thoughts on but now at third thought on and posted below


ky1svk.jpg


k3oz36.jpg


tfxc7v.jpg


8yee2x.jpg


wdtacs.jpg


Enjoy. :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @jacuzzi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 29000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Amazing photography as always @jacuzzI. These pics are a wide variety of scenery and colors.

Reminder: This week we are hosting the ASEAN Hive Community 🚫🪑 Pop A Squat Challenge 🏆 25 HIVE In Prizes. We would love to see a submission from you, just visit the post for details.

Curated and reblogged by @ASEAN.Hive on behalf of the ASEAN Hive Community.
⋆ ᴀ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ
⋆ ғᴏᴏᴅ, ᴛʀᴀᴠᴇʟ, ᴘʜᴏᴛᴏɢʀᴀᴘʜʏ, ᴘᴏʟɪᴛɪᴄs, ᴀʀᴛ, ᴍᴏᴠɪᴇ ʀᴇᴠɪᴇᴡs & ᴍᴏʀᴇ
⋆ sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ʜᴇʀᴇ
⋆ ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴏᴜʀ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ