Danang photo walks, photo club meet up.

in #photography4 years ago

Danang photo walks, photo club meet up.

DSC00264.jpg

Part of the mission while I am here in Vietnam is the network and meet people. Kinda like doing that as well. LOL. I also like photography, if perhaps you could tell... I Found out That There Was a Photography Meet up with People... of Course I Jumped on that like Aladdin and his magic flying carpet.

This is my second week of attending these meet ups. Here's the link to that group if perhaps you too are in Danang.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/183423676270784/

And here are some photos from that meet up...

Divider.png

DSC00252.jpg

  • the reflection in the eyeglasses here looks great. In hindsight should be used lightroom to boost the pink reflection. But...
    Divider.png

    DSC00259.jpg
  • This was another one of those over cute street dogs that you want to take home but that probably full of rabies. But I'm sure there cute rabies.
    Divider.png

DSC00266.jpg

  • Here we see Theo showing Jen some functions on her camera and how to use them.

Divider.png

DSC00262.jpg

  • A little bit more about pullback shot like the way it came out composited.
    Divider.png

DSC00263.jpg

  • All in all I would say a very fun afternoon. It is also way too hot so I ended up going home and crashing out for a few hours. I also contemplated the meaning of life in the wind here and battled off depression so I ended up writing a few of these blogs to pass the time. I guess I should go try to find dinner and take some more photos.

Much love people, Kick-Ass and take names

Divider.png


Divider.png

Any Support is Welcome!

Bitcoin (BTC) : 18zopjg9Y2VA1ouCqCZapN3UzdpK3UnMdm
Ethereum (ETH) : 0x849C33abCb753540fD0D6cDd25df05BC20a1254E
litecoin (LTC) : LdWUz5haDfkn4D1fxmte8nJePEGjJv6Lqh
Bitcoin Cash (BCH): 1DRRtY3j5xzx6Dn9ofQgoosXdqGVsYYNcU

Divider.png

NEED A LOGO - BUY ONE WITH CRYPTO!

Logo_banner1.jpg

Divider.png

Thanks for reading my post, you inspire me to keep posting!

Thank you for your support!

Sort:  

Lots of nice happy faces i love the dog photo really cute 👍

lol @bigsambucca Yea, puppies make the world go around I think.... ❤️

Most definitely they are our best mates and friends...lol 😀

❤️❤️❤️ 👍