Portraits of People... I took.. of them.. look

in #photography4 years ago

Portraits of People... I took.. of them.. look

DSC09646Edit.jpg

I have been getting into taking photos of people. So, when I meet someone new I am asking them to have the photo taken. Here are some of the last photos I have taken.

Enjoy~

Divider.png

DSC09531.jpg

  • The shirt and the expression were on point!

Divider.png

DSC09533.jpg

  • He is the owner of an art space here in Danang!

Divider.png

DSC09530.jpg

  • A fellow photographer. We may go shooting at 3 am this Saturday.. MAY... lol.

Divider.png

Well, just a short post today. Enjoy!


Divider.png

Any Support is Welcome!

Bitcoin (BTC) : 18zopjg9Y2VA1ouCqCZapN3UzdpK3UnMdm
Ethereum (ETH) : 0x849C33abCb753540fD0D6cDd25df05BC20a1254E
litecoin (LTC) : LdWUz5haDfkn4D1fxmte8nJePEGjJv6Lqh
Bitcoin Cash (BCH): 1DRRtY3j5xzx6Dn9ofQgoosXdqGVsYYNcU

Divider.png

NEED A LOGO - BUY ONE WITH CRYPTO!

Logo_banner1.jpg

Divider.png

Lantern_Add1.jpg
Divider.png

Thanks for reading my post, you inspire me to keep posting!

Thank you for your support!

Sort:  

Cool portraits! Lol, especially the second, it's spot on! :)
I still can't get the courage up to ask people, still working on that...

Mee too. these were people I was sitting with... It's a good challenge however, overcome that fear and just do it... May I suggest you set a goal for your self to go ask 1 person this week to take their photo. Just try, what's the harm in asking right? ❤️

Haha, true.... the one or two I've asked so far have been sweet and obliging... 😉
Thanks for the encouragement!

hey buddy, i just saw your memo about how you are in Danang. I missed the proposed meetup date not because i was ignoring you but because I didn't see the memo. If you are on Discord it would be a lot easier to coordinate a meetup

@gooddream I know, you don't love me any more. :( So sad. HAHAHAHAH jk Mate. I am jacuzzi#5037 on the Discord. Hit me up, let's get a beer and talk HIVE!

request sent!

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

AW SHUCKS! @qurator , I don't care what others say about you, your OK in my book. :D 👍👍

Lol... 💪🥰 Thank youuuu!! 🙏