Funky Colors & Far Out Cars

cars2.jpg

  • Ice Cream - Panasonic GH4, Konica 50mm f1.7

First time taking out a recently delivered Konica Hexanon 50mm lens. It handled pretty well. I'm still getting used to the feel and limitations of the lens while also figuring out different ways to position and and photograph the cars. These cars and Konica lenses work great together. The looks I'm able to create with this combination is limitless.

I'm trying to get more shots of this buggy but I'm finding that to be a challenge for some odd reason. Maybe its the color or the shape. Either way I have figure it out.

shots32.jpg

  • When Aliens are outside your door - Panasonic GH4, Konica 50mm f1.7

Meanwhile the camaro looks beautiful almost every shot!
I got a little experimental with this one.

Creatively Boundless
All Photos Created By JALENTAKESPHOTOS