Photography #42: An afternoon view of Carigara Bay at the second floor of our home

in #photography4 years ago

Good day everyone, hope you're having a great day today.

Today I will share with you a picture that I captured last day in titled "An afternoon view of Carigara Bay at the second floor of our home".

img_0.48428725552558755.jpg

Last day after having a short sleep in the afternoon I look at the window and saw the view of the sea and a blue mountain and a cloudy sky and a talisay tree telling me to captured the beautiful view by pointing their leaves and twigs to the mountain and the sea and the sky😁.



Picture was captured using my Huawei Nova 3i


P.S.
My aptitude in photography. If you like the photos I shared feel free to upvote and reblog my post.😁🙏



@jearo101

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Congratulations @jearo101! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP