🌹A Taste of Things to Come🌹

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Some of my photography you can purchase over at PixApp. My username is Jenryan62 and photography is one of the ways I keep myself busy and not focused on my struggle with opiate addiction. What are some of your favorite hobbies? When you get an itch to use your drug of choice, what do you do to break those obsessive thoughts?

If you have a moment why not stop on by my PixApp shop and get a look?

Lots of love,
Jenombie 😘

If you have enjoyed my photography please download PixApp, now available at the AppStore and Google Play store. Then search for my username Jenryan62.

Unfortunately this app is still a bit of a startup so downloading this app is at the moment the only way to purchase any of the products for sale. Should that change I will update.

If you just want to look at some pretty pictures I can be found on Instagram at Jenryan62 as well.

Thanks!