You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lotte tower In Seoul (Resteem πŸ‘‰ Your latest post to be Upvoted $0.25 πŸ‘)

in #photography β€’ 5 years ago (edited)

@joeypark Joey! Thank you so much for supporting me, if you didn't catch my work and help me out - I would have lost interest in steemit. Not only because of upvote, resteem and this repost you done but you introduced me much more intersting part of steemit such as 3rd party dapp and other algorithms! I could just leave steemit not knowing fun of it. It's so much joy!! :)

Sort: Β 
Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

First of all, Thanks for your nice comment and Resteem 😊 I always think about what Decentralized Autonomous Community. I think Steemit is kind of it πŸ˜‚ So that, I gotta enhance Steem blockchain from Upvoting High quality contents and even just pictures.

Nice

Thank you @sihirbaz and Guys! I just uploaded new photo Springlight on window