You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slice of Norway #3 WHITE SAND BEACHES

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

So glad you mentioned the temperature, very interesting as that is what went through my mind is it still cold....Great Post so interested in other places I have never been. :) We are Floridians so we are always pretty warm here.
Love and Peace,
Melissa

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting Melissa!

Being Floridians, cold beaches isn't perhaps whats flips your boat. =)

I can add though; that we can get great summers with hot days similar to yours I suppose. Although they are rare, and not as accountable as in places like Florida. We're talking a few days to some weeks during summer normally.

The change of seasons is really spectacular there I am sure! We really only have two real seasons. Temperate, Hot, Hot, Temperate, in that order. I am actually learning to appreciate it as I get older as the cold tends to go through my bones. I am also a lap swimmer to keep myself in shape so while our seasons are warm we are still very blessed with lots of swimming pools and tropical fruit! yum! Thank you again for sharing I look forward to your next post. :)
Love and Peace,
Melissa