Jammerson Santana (@jsantana) - Fine Art Street Collection Available! ๐ŸŒ‰๐Ÿ–ผ๏ธ๐Ÿ“ธ

in #photography โ€ข 3 years ago

img_0.778682635680383.jpg

Recife seen from the perspective of the street!๐ŸŒ‡โ €
โ €
Recife is my city. A city with almost 500 years of history, full of culture, history and pioneering spirit in Brazil.๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ทโ €
โ €
I want to introduce my city to the world and what I see of it!๐ŸŒ‰โ €
โ €
My best scenes of the streets of Recife are available in photographs printed in Fine Art, with limited editions. ๐Ÿ–ผ๏ธโ €
โ €
More than 100 original images with my signature, result of my work of almost 6 years in which I photograph on the streets of downtown Recife. ๐Ÿ™๏ธ

Worldwide Shipping!๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿ“ฆโ €
โ €
โ €
If you want to purchase your photo, don't hesitate to call me through my other social networks:

Facebook: Jammerson Santana
Instagram: @jammersonsantanaโ €
โ €

Have a great weekend everyone!๐Ÿปโ €

Sort: ย 

Thank you @jsantana, for using the CO2 Compensation Coin (COCO / SWAP.COCO) on Steem-Engine or on Hive-Engine to reduce your CO2 footprint. You want to join? Buy some COCO / SWAP.COCO and transfer them to CO2Fund's account @co2fund.