WALKING THROUGH THE STREETS

My photographic preferences include three fields, nature photography (landscape, flora and fauna), Street photography and macro photography. Today I want to share with you a series of photos that are located within the streetphotography category.

I am not a good writer, so I try to express myself through the images that I capture with my camera. When I walk the streets with my camera in my hands, I try to make photographic captures that convey the essence of the place and thus be able to wake up in the observer of my work, the interest in providing a second look at what seems common and ordinary, but It maintains a hidden beauty, which is worth observing.

To carry out this work, I used a Sony A77 camera, an inverted 35mm lens. It is my wish that you enjoy and have fun with this work.