You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know what happens when you put tulips together?

Hi idkpdx! I am part of the team working for NFT Showroom and I see you applied, by browsing through your work I see you do mostly photography, is that accurate? There may an NFT site specifically dedicated to photography in the future so we are aiming to keep them separate for now. If I am wrong if you can direct me to where I can see more of your art I will gladly take a look, I don't see any other socials listed in your profile, thanks!

btw your photos are beautiful :D you can join us in discord if you want to chat more!

https://discord.gg/PuEeYuK

Sort:  

Hey! Thank you for reaching out. I actually intended on creating a few digital pieces just for the Showroom. Perhaps I could create them and show you, and then we can discuss if they are appropriate for the Showroom?

Thank you for the compliment on my photos! :)

Okay that sounds great, we are still in alpha so not in a rush to onboard too quickly, I didn't even make an official announcement yet, feel free to reach out to me when you have them ready and we can chat :)