You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing the Nikon Z50 Twin Lens Kit

in #photography2 years ago

I've heard a lot about Peak Design! I didn't hear about them until 4-5 years ago when I was looking up things like, "only tourists wear a camera strap around their neck" then found a whole discussion about Peak Design straps, then kept hearing about them. 😅

I have a wrist strap that I prefer over anything else that I've found. The Nikon neck strap that this came with is now sitting back in its box. xD I don't know how people can wear those things.

Sort:  

only tourists wear a camera strap around their neck

Tourists and bloggers. Heh. I have a small camera that I can easily carry in pockets. But I noticed that when I do, then I'm less likely to pull it out and take random snapshots, especially if it's a quick scene with moving subjects.